Jeremy Ward Team, Real Estate Team

One of Southern Indiana’s and Louisville, Kentucky's Top Producing team leaders, with sales volume over $100,000,000.00 in just the last few years and he continues to grow in volume and transactions every year. The Jeremy Ward Team prides themselves on providing personal service and attention to our client's every detail. With a decade of real estate experience, including luxury residential, single family dwelling, commercial, and investment properties they have become the local real estate experts. This vast understanding allows the Jeremy Ward Team to confidently handle complex transactions making them your residential home and investment property authority. Specializing in new construction builds, to high end subdivisions and gated communities, covering the southern Indiana region, the Jeremy Ward Team's knowledge of our community, understanding of thier clients’ needs, and proven marketing strategies have catapulted them to the top of Southern Indiana’s real estate market year after year.

In today’s volatile real estate economy, now more than ever….“Who you work with matters”

The Jeremy Ward Team represents the region’s finest properties with exceptional skill using the most innovative technologies currently available. Their years of full-time experience have given them a clear understanding of the mindset of home buyers and sellers and a thorough understanding of the regional marketplace. Expect nothing less than the best.

Jeremy Ward

Jeremy Ward

Broker // REALTOR®
(812) 200-2853
JW@jeremywardteam.com
Dave Davis
Dave@jeremywardteam.com
Brenda Bennison
Brenda@jeremywardteam.com
Christina McKim
Christina@jeremywardteam.com
Seth McKim
Seth@jeremywardteam.com
Chelsey Maynard
Chelsey@jeremywardteam.com
Lewis Walden
Tammy Persinger
Abrielle Rogers

Abrielle Rodgers

REALTOR®
(812) 989-1524
Mario Johnson
Mario@jeremywardteam.com
Barry Geltmaker
Angie Hamillton

Anigie Hamilton

REALTOR®
(502) 432-7098
Angie@JeremyWardTeam.com
Jen Allen
Jen@jeremywardteam.com

Jammie Wolfe

Transaction Coordinator
(812) 989-1823

Roxann Wellman

Listings Coordinator
(812) 200-2838 ext 124